Un pied dans mon shoesing #3

Publié le par Becca

photo-4--copie-3.JPG

 

Ce n'est plus une légende.

Je me damnerai pour une paire de Louboutin. (d'ailleurs je SAIS qu'un jour je porterai à mes pieds les escarpins Pigalle...) (je le SAIS !) (bon je sais pas trop quand ni comment mais je le SAIS !)

Alors quand je vois une paire de slippers qui s'approchent (un peu !) des Rolling Spikes Flat de Monsieur Christian Louboutin... je me jette dessus telle une lionne affamée (de chaussures).

 

Si en plus l'intérieur est léopard...

Et qu'en plus elles sont (ultra) confortables...

Et à 29€...

 

Bah voilà quoi.

Je suis fan.

 

photo-5--copie-1.JPG

 

Maaaaaatte ! Comment qu'elles sont trop jouliiiiies <3

 

 

Articles favoris : Clinique - BB Cream

Routine Soin d'Août

Trésor de Brocante #1

Publié dans Fashion

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
T
My spouse and i ended up being ecstatic when Michael could finish up his preliminary research via the ideas he got through your web site. It's not at all simplistic to simply continually be giving out key points which usually people today may have been trying to sell. And we also understand we have the website owner to thank for that. The most important illustrations you made, the straightforward blog navigation, the relationships you can aid to engender - it's everything overwhelming, and it's aiding our son and the family reckon that that subject is entertaining, which is quite serious. Thanks for the whole thing!<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : traitement pour mauvaise haleine<br /> <br /> http://homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com
Répondre
H
I have been surfing online greater than 3 hours nowadays, yet I by no means found any interesting article like yours. It's pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will likely be a lot more helpful than ever before.<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : ail mauvaise haleine<br /> <br /> homeopathietraitement.blogspot.fr
Répondre
D
This design is wicked! You definitely know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Excellent job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!
Répondre
P
Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share. Many thanks!
Répondre
B
I will immediately grab your rss as I can not find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me know so that I could subscribe. Thanks.
Répondre